Key Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1        Monday 30 January – Friday 27 March
Term 2        Tuesday 14 April –  Friday 26 June
Term 3        Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4        Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December

2020 Working Bee Dates

These will be on a Sunday – details to come!

2020 Committee Meeting Dates

Our committee meetings are currently being held via zoom, as with our regular meetings all families are welcome. If you would like to attend please contact the kinder for details.

Tuesday 13 October
Tuesday 10 November  AGM
Dec (tbc closer to the time)