Key Term Dates

Term 3  – 2019

  • Tuesday 27th August, 8:30 – 9:30am – Red Roos Fathers Day Event
  • Wednesday 28th August, 8:30 – 9:30am – Grey Roos Fathers Day Event
  • Friday 6th September, 9:00 – 10:00am – Joeys Fathers Day Event
  • Sunday 15th September – Working Bee

Term 4  – 2019

  • Tuesday 12th November – AGM held at the Pre-school
  • Sunday 24th November – Working Bee
  • Saturday 7th December – Kew Traffic School End of Year Event

All Working Bee Dates 2019

All Sundays – 24th March, 16th June, 15th September, 24th November

Committee Meeting Dates 2019

All Welcome – Held at the kinder at 7pm

February 12th, March 12th, April 23rd, May 14th, June 11th, July 16th, August 13th, September 10th, October 15th, November 12th (AGM), December 10th

2019 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January Friday, 5 April 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 6 April Monday, 22 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 23rd April Friday, 28 June 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 29 June Sunday 14 July
Term 3 Monday, 15 July Friday, 20 September 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 21 September Sunday, 6 October
Term 4 Monday, 7 October Friday, 20 December 11 weeks
Summer School Holidays Saturday, 21 December Tuesday, 28 January 2020

2020 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates

 
Period Start date Finish date
Term 1 28 January
Students start 29 January in government schools
27 March
Term 2 14 April 26 June
Term 3 13 July 18 September
Term 4 5 October 18 December